Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swamp Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Richmond, Texas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Swamp Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mroperjr 18 days ago

Swamp Chicken & Waffles

Wings were very crisp outside moist inside perfect amount of seasoning. Waffles were very fluffy and tasty. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food came out swiftly. I will be back

Ymgthd about 1 month ago

2 Boudin Stuffed Wings, 2 Swamp Chickens

The chicken was crispy, delicious, and not greasy at all.

Hobbslamont75 about 1 month ago

Boudin Stuffed Chicken Wings

Drove from San Antonio Texas just to get my eat on everything on the menu is great and the staff is very friendly they make you feel like you're at home getting catered I love this place thanks swamp chicken

Brittany about 2 months ago

"Tha Truth"

Loved this sandwich 🥪 Omgosh ! Was the best item on the menu!

Brandonle5044 about 2 months ago

"Tha Truth"

Love this place as soon as the first day I tried it . Chill & friendly / respectful staff . Food was great and really flavorful . Had my mouth watering lol. Eat this at least twice a week.

Latarsha about 1 month ago

4 Boudin Stuffed Wings with Fries

Omg!!!! Really good wings and the fries were on point as well. I must say that was a really good meal

Briankayvon about 1 month ago

Swamp Chicken & Waffles

It was my first time being there and this shit was FIRE!!!! I will 100% be coming back for more!

Minniehaha72 about 1 month ago

6 Swamp Chickens with Fries

OMG- the swamp chicken wings are AMAZING! So are the Snake Fries! Legit- I wish there was one in San Antonio! Staff was SUPER nice & helpful as well!

Rhodariancoleman about 2 months ago

Swamp Taco's

The best taco I've had & that's no exaggeration at all . It's also one of the best food places that I've been in Texas so far since we moved from Mississippi.

Tracypham12 about 2 months ago

Jambalaya

The stuffed wings are an awesome no brainer. But we're gonna dedicate this review to the JAMBALAYA rice Y'all! Never have I ever so excited to write a food review. Let me tell ya, stop fooling yourself and go ahead and order a LARGE. Don't even try to order a small, because you WILL order a Large right after. Your taste buds will thank you! The spices and textures are just right. Let just say that if I want a cheat meal, THIS IS IT!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA