Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swamp Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Richmond, Texas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Swamp Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stclgal 22 days ago

Swamp Chickens

Awesomeness!!! We had the swamp chickens and an order of the boudin stuffed wings! Tres delicious!!!!! We need to order more as we are about to be fighting over them! Lol. Love it! Will definitely order here again!!!

Miawhitsey59 about 1 month ago

Creamy Crawfish Snake Fries

The snake fries were super good. They have a great blend of flavors and the fries don't get super soggy either.

La Kiesha about 2 months ago

2 Swamp Chickens & 2 Boudin Stuffed w/ Fries

Omg the chicken was seasoned perfect! Fries were seasoned perfect as well and im not to big on fries and i ate everything like i had a happy plate nothing left lol. If i knew it was going to be that great i would have ordered more. I definitely will be coming back! You gotta try it you won't be disappointed.

Msdonna2008 2 months ago

6 Boudin Stuffed Wings with Fries

Just absolutely amazing! Great flavor! And the swamp punch is awesome!

Biancamariee22 2 months ago

4 Boudin Stuffed Wings with Fries

Food is amazing ! 5 stars , If I could eat here everyday I would !

Bebossy about 1 month ago

Ratchet Azz Shrimp (l)

OMFG this dish definitely earned its name… like nothing I've tasted before, now I can't get enough! The flavors hit all the taste buds, from savory to sweet. TRY IT, TRUST ME.

Hall, about 2 months ago

The Truth Sandwhich & Fries

Amazing Sandwich and the fellas in the house love the ratchet azz shrimp! Just what we needed to make Saturday w/the family PERFECT!

City34 about 2 months ago

12 Swamp Wings

These wings are the truth! Seasoned to perfection, extra crispy & big! They did not disappoint. Very good!

Christylegiron 2 months ago

Ratchet Azz Shrimp

The shrimp were cooked to perfection with a kick of spice, there is a sauce similar to a light glaze they used combined with the fried rice was absolutely delicious! I will definitely be back, kudos to the chef!

Lasondrarelford 2 months ago

Ratchet Azz Shrimp

My absolute favorite dish on the menu. I get this dish each and every time I come out here. From the north side to Richmond me and my fiancé will make a whole adventure coming to Swamp. Thank you for always being so warm and loving when we come!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA